Watermill School, Turnhurst Road,

Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST6 6JZ

School Tel: (01782) 883737   INSPIRE Tel: (01782) 883777

Executive Headteacher: Mr J May

Term Dates

TERM DATES

SPRING TERM 2021

  PUPILS STAFF
Monday 4 January 2021 First Day in School  
Monday 15 to Friday 19 February 2021 Not in School (Half Term Holiday) Not in School (Half Term Holiday)
Thursday 1 April 2021 School closes  
Friday 2 April 2021 Not in School (Bank Holiday) Not in School (Bank Holiday)
Monday 5 to Friday 16 April 2021 inclusive Not in School (Easter holiday) Not in School (Easter holiday)

SUMMER TERM 2021

  PUPILS STAFF
Monday 19 April 2021 First Day in School  
Monday 3 May 2021 Not in School (Bank Holiday) Not in School (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 4 May 2021 School opens  
Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021 Not in School (Half term holiday) Not in School (Half term holiday)
Monday 7 June 2021 First Day in School  
Friday 16 July 2021 Last Day of Term  
     

AUTUMN TERM 2021

  PUPILS STAFF
Thursday 2 September 2021 Not in School Training Day
Friday 3 September 2021 Not in School Training Day
Monday 6 September 2021 School opens  
Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021 inclusive  Not in School (Half term holiday) Not in School (Half term holiday)
Monday 1 November 2021 Not in School Training Day
Tuesday 2 November 2021 School opens  
Friday 17 December 2021 Last Day of Term  

 

 

Latest News

Hello. Some older pupils have taken Covid 19...
Thank you to all that have helped us raise this...
Dear Parent As I am sure you are aware there is...

TERM DATES

SPRING TERM 2021

  PUPILS STAFF
Monday 4 January 2021 First Day in School  
Monday 15 to Friday 19 February 2021 Not in School (Half Term Holiday) Not in School (Half Term Holiday)
Thursday 1 April 2021 School closes  
Friday 2 April 2021 Not in School (Bank Holiday) Not in School (Bank Holiday)
Monday 5 to Friday 16 April 2021 inclusive Not in School (Easter holiday) Not in School (Easter holiday)

SUMMER TERM 2021

  PUPILS STAFF
Monday 19 April 2021 First Day in School  
Monday 3 May 2021 Not in School (Bank Holiday) Not in School (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 4 May 2021 School opens  
Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021 Not in School (Half term holiday) Not in School (Half term holiday)
Monday 7 June 2021 First Day in School  
Friday 16 July 2021 Last Day of Term  
     

AUTUMN TERM 2021

  PUPILS STAFF
Thursday 2 September 2021 Not in School Training Day
Friday 3 September 2021 Not in School Training Day
Monday 6 September 2021 School opens  
Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021 inclusive  Not in School (Half term holiday) Not in School (Half term holiday)
Monday 1 November 2021 Not in School Training Day
Tuesday 2 November 2021 School opens  
Friday 17 December 2021 Last Day of Term