Watermill School, Turnhurst Road,

Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST6 6JZ

School Tel: (01782) 883737   INSPIRE Tel: (01782) 883777

Executive Headteacher: Mr J May

Term Dates

TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2020

  PUPILS STAFF
Tuesday 1 September 2020 Not in School (Staff training) Staff training day
Wednesday 2 September 2020 First Day in School  
Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020 (inclusive) Not in School (Half Term holiday) Not in School (Half Term holiday)
Monday 2 November 2020 Not in School (Staff training) Staff training day
Tuesday 3 November 2020 First day in school  
Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021 inclusive Not in School (Christmas holiday) Not in School (Christmas holiday)

SPRING TERM 2021

  PUPILS STAFF
Monday 4 January 2021 First Day in School  
Monday 15 to Friday 19 February 2021 Not in School (Half Term Holiday) Not in School (Half Term Holiday)
Thursday 1 April 2021 School closes  
Friday 2 April 2021 Not in School (Bank Holiday) Not in School (Bank Holiday)
Monday 5 to Friday 16 April 2021 inclusive Not in School (Easter holiday) Not in School (Easter holiday)

SUMMER TERM 2021

  PUPILS STAFF
Monday 19 April 2021 First Day in School  
Monday 3 May 2021 Not in School (Bank Holiday) Not in School (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 4 May 2021 School opens  
Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021 Not in School (Half term holiday) Not in School (Half term holiday)
Monday 7 June 2021 First Day in School  
Friday 16 July 2021 Last Day of Term  
     

 

Latest News

We are aware that some children missed the chance...
As half term arrives this Friday we have tried...
PLEASE NOTE THAT TO HELP WITH SOCIAL DISTANCING...

TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2020

  PUPILS STAFF
Tuesday 1 September 2020 Not in School (Staff training) Staff training day
Wednesday 2 September 2020 First Day in School  
Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020 (inclusive) Not in School (Half Term holiday) Not in School (Half Term holiday)
Monday 2 November 2020 Not in School (Staff training) Staff training day
Tuesday 3 November 2020 First day in school  
Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021 inclusive Not in School (Christmas holiday) Not in School (Christmas holiday)

SPRING TERM 2021

  PUPILS STAFF
Monday 4 January 2021 First Day in School  
Monday 15 to Friday 19 February 2021 Not in School (Half Term Holiday) Not in School (Half Term Holiday)
Thursday 1 April 2021 School closes  
Friday 2 April 2021 Not in School (Bank Holiday) Not in School (Bank Holiday)
Monday 5 to Friday 16 April 2021 inclusive Not in School (Easter holiday) Not in School (Easter holiday)

SUMMER TERM 2021

  PUPILS STAFF
Monday 19 April 2021 First Day in School  
Monday 3 May 2021 Not in School (Bank Holiday) Not in School (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 4 May 2021 School opens  
Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021 Not in School (Half term holiday) Not in School (Half term holiday)
Monday 7 June 2021 First Day in School  
Friday 16 July 2021 Last Day of Term