Watermill School, Turnhurst Road,

Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST6 6JZ

School Tel: (01782) 883737   INSPIRE Tel: (01782) 883777

Headteacher: Mr J May

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2016 - 2017

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

 

PUPILS

STAFF

Monday 5 September

Not in School (Staff training)

Training Day in School

Tuesday 6 September

First Day in School

 

Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October inclusive

Not in School (Half Term Holiday)

Not in School (Half Term Holiday)

Monday 31 October

Not in School (Staff training)

Training Day in School

Monday 19 December to Monday 2 January inclusive

Not in School (Christmas Holiday)

Not in School (Christmas Holiday)

SPRING TERM 2017   

Tuesday 3 January

First Day in School

 

Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February inclusive

Not in School (Half Term Holiday)

Not in School (Half Term Holiday)

Monday 27 February

Not in School (Staff training)

Training Day in School

Monday 10 to Friday 21 April inclusive

Not in School (Easter Holiday)

Not in School (Easter Holiday)

SUMMER TERM 2017

Monday 24 April

First Day in School

 

Monday 1 May

Not in School (Bank Holiday)

Not in School (Bank Holiday)

Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June inclusive

Not in School (Half Term Holiday)

Not in School (Half Term Holiday)

Friday 21 July

Last Day of Term

Last Day of Term

 

TERM DATES 2017 - 2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

  PUPILS STAFF
Monday 4 September 2017 Not in School (Staff training) Staff Training Day
Tuesday 5 September 2017 First Day in School  
Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017 inclusive Not in School (Half Term holiday) Not in School (Half Term holiday)
Monday 30 October 2017 Not in School (Staff training) Staff Training Day
Tuesday 31 October 2017 First Day in School  
Friday 22 December 2017 Not in School (Staff training) Staff Training Day
Monday 25 December 2017 to Friday 5 January 2018 inclusive Not in School (Christmas holiday) Not in School (Christmas holiday)

 

SPRING TERM 2018

 

  PUPILS STAFF
Monday 8 January 218 First Day in School  
Monday 19 February to Friday 23 February 2018 inclusive Not in School (Half Term holiday) Not in School (Half Term holiday)
Monday 26 February 2018 First Day in School  
Friday 30 March to Wednesday 11 April 2018 Not in School (Easter holiday) Not in School (Easter holiday)
Thursday 12 April and Friday 13 April 2018 Not in School (Staff training) Staff Training Days

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

  PUPILS STAFF
Monday 16 April 2018 First Day in School  
Monday 7 May 2018 Not in School (Bank Holiday) Not in School (Bank Holiday)
Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018 inclusive Not in School (Half Term holiday) Not in School (Half Term holiday)
Monday 4 June 2018 First Day in School  
Friday 20 July 2018 Last Day of Term Last Day of Term

 

 

Latest News

Although it says for the Under Fives, this...
Half Term holiday will be Monday 29 May to Friday...
Thank you very much to everyone who has supported...

 

TERM DATES 2016 - 2017

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

 

PUPILS

STAFF

Monday 5 September

Not in School (Staff training)

Training Day in School

Tuesday 6 September

First Day in School

 

Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October inclusive

Not in School (Half Term Holiday)

Not in School (Half Term Holiday)

Monday 31 October

Not in School (Staff training)

Training Day in School

Monday 19 December to Monday 2 January inclusive

Not in School (Christmas Holiday)

Not in School (Christmas Holiday)

SPRING TERM 2017   

Tuesday 3 January

First Day in School

 

Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February inclusive

Not in School (Half Term Holiday)

Not in School (Half Term Holiday)

Monday 27 February

Not in School (Staff training)

Training Day in School

Monday 10 to Friday 21 April inclusive

Not in School (Easter Holiday)

Not in School (Easter Holiday)

SUMMER TERM 2017

Monday 24 April

First Day in School

 

Monday 1 May

Not in School (Bank Holiday)

Not in School (Bank Holiday)

Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June inclusive

Not in School (Half Term Holiday)

Not in School (Half Term Holiday)

Friday 21 July

Last Day of Term

Last Day of Term

 

TERM DATES 2017 - 2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

  PUPILS STAFF
Monday 4 September 2017 Not in School (Staff training) Staff Training Day
Tuesday 5 September 2017 First Day in School  
Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017 inclusive Not in School (Half Term holiday) Not in School (Half Term holiday)
Monday 30 October 2017 Not in School (Staff training) Staff Training Day
Tuesday 31 October 2017 First Day in School  
Friday 22 December 2017 Not in School (Staff training) Staff Training Day
Monday 25 December 2017 to Friday 5 January 2018 inclusive Not in School (Christmas holiday) Not in School (Christmas holiday)

 

SPRING TERM 2018

 

  PUPILS STAFF
Monday 8 January 218 First Day in School  
Monday 19 February to Friday 23 February 2018 inclusive Not in School (Half Term holiday) Not in School (Half Term holiday)
Monday 26 February 2018 First Day in School  
Friday 30 March to Wednesday 11 April 2018 Not in School (Easter holiday) Not in School (Easter holiday)
Thursday 12 April and Friday 13 April 2018 Not in School (Staff training) Staff Training Days

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

  PUPILS STAFF
Monday 16 April 2018 First Day in School  
Monday 7 May 2018 Not in School (Bank Holiday) Not in School (Bank Holiday)
Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018 inclusive Not in School (Half Term holiday) Not in School (Half Term holiday)
Monday 4 June 2018 First Day in School  
Friday 20 July 2018 Last Day of Term Last Day of Term